So..


The good news is that this blog is back with whom it actually belongs, which is me.And no,Im not in the picture . Those two characters are two fellow bloggers were also my cycling-mates.  We would try to make it a point to cycle around the campus almost everyday – to wean ourselves from the working-your-ass-off busy schedule and take a break.

as Everyday I would tell myself –

Dont rant about the blog!

Don’t. Not today.

It won’t help anything.

But everytime we started our short break, all my fortitude would give away and I would swear that if ever I find the fu**** who cracked my blog, I would do him some permanent physical damage, and  before I could complete my to-do list I  would be distracted by a femme fatale, or the scenic golf course or the ocassional sight of a BMW or Porsche Carrera inside the campus(??!).  

Initially they offered their condolences, “Dil pe mat le yaar..[English: Dont take things too hard,dude]” ( this reminds me of the song from Hyderabad Blues –dil pe  mat le yaar, hath me le :D). And it was one of those days. when we had this conversation:

Me: “Guys go ahead, I will join you…. Cycle slowly.. okay?”

S: ” WTF dude I dont have time for this..”

A : “Ohh kay , so you need time to  get your SLR out  huh? (hinting at my cell camera)

Me : “Yea ..yeah .. some day Im gonna get my blog back and Im gonna put this pic up there…”

So the day has come today and  thats Sum (on the right) and Xander Cage (on the right). Thanks guys!!

3 responses

  1. Good to see you back bro!

    “A curse on you and your family, whoever you are, who cracked this blog.”

    December 24, 2008 at 8:58 PM

    • fibinse

      The first comment is always special at the grand re-opening…btw did you happen to notice my Shelby GT 500 in the header pic?

      December 25, 2008 at 10:46 AM

  2. Yep. Had seen it on the other blog too.

    December 31, 2008 at 2:15 AM

Leave a Reply

