Drool


Frankly, I have been drinking and eating Youtube, since the beginning of this December. All because of these two –

Now, she had me on the verge of quitting my job.And do what I had always wanted to do –  lie flat on the bed, play those chords and punish my lazy diaphragm with some singing exercises. Sad part of it – she is 34 and lives far away in France.

Lyrics here, if you want them.

That’s Chris Daughtry with  Lady Gaga’s song called Poker Face.

Day 6 of it and I still havn’t grown bored of  this beautiful metamorphosis.To take a song so bitchy and to make a love song out of it, must takes some loads of pure genius.

And, I have fallen deeper in love with the  Em chord.

Leave a Reply

