oh, hello!


This is far more scary to me than the fat cat with a menacing grin in “Alice in Wonderland” or even Byomkesh Bakshi(B.B.).

B.B. deserves a special mention.

One evening I brought up the entire building into my living room with a high decibel scream. I was watching  B.B. and a skeleton had popped his head into the the small window of a hut.Sandman left in quite a hurry.

That was the reason I stopped viewing them both.

And now, a soul wringing stare at 4 am. I’m sure the photographer’s sadism let the edge of the mouth be a part of the pic. Without which it would just have been a pair of horrified eyes, the woman in the center with the cold hard stare.This should be an integral part of psychopath’s abode, not a corridor in a corporate building.

4 responses

  1. Rindo

    Heh heh. Working in the wee hours of the morning is doing things to you.

    May 22, 2010 at 9:26 AM

    • It’s ok.

      May 22, 2010 at 11:53 AM

  2. Very creepy, I agree. I don’t know if he’s trying to look funny, but even clowns can be really scary at times- I was terrified of them as a kid.

    PS: Attention-seeker for the BB episode :P! You’ve had a rather interesting childhood, rabbit-killer :).

    May 23, 2010 at 3:19 PM

    • Finally, someone who agrees with me! 🙂

      May 23, 2010 at 10:35 PM

Leave a Reply

