+1 for Twitter


 

“To promote his preference, as of 2010, Tesler has equipped his Subaru automobile with a personalized California license plate with the license number “NO MODES”. ” (taken from here)

*looks at the date* I still can’t believe he replied to me!

And, this reply is why I prefer Twitter than friendly spam ( read Facebook and email).

P.S: I really hope that Subaru that Larry drives is an Impreza hatchback, specifically a Impreza WRX. If so, then I would have found my guiding light.

 

 

2 responses

  1. However, the character limitation can be restricting at times: a question I asked a microfinance expert was taken out of context because the words it was couched in didn’t seem accurate enough, and he wrote me a less-than-happy reply. I had to write him an email then, explaining what I actually meant.

    June 23, 2012 at 3:46 PM

    • Larry Tesler!

      August 5, 2013 at 5:58 PM

Leave a Reply

