Image

sad puppy eyes


sad puppy eyes

He said to me, “You should probably crop the man and his derriere out of MY frame. It’s ruining the composition. The nice texture I have on my fur now *whimper*..I’m giving you your favorite sad puppy expression. *whimper* *whimper*”

I thought for a while and shot back with my favorite one-liner excuse for a leave of absence, “Severe cold and headache. Sorry. Not today.”

Me: “How about a small role in Men in Black 4, though ?”

He: * wags his tail *

Stupid dog. Little does he know that I’m just a codie.

One response

  1. Puppy dog eyes always get me. 5/5

    July 16, 2013 at 5:18 AM

Leave a Reply

